

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE SEXUAL HARRASSMENT AT WORKPLACE AARANYAK

As per SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT THE WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) Act 2013 and as per decision of Executive Committee of Aaranyak the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) has been re-constituted with the following members, with an effect from 3rd January, 2021.

Dr. Polly Vauquline, Professor, Women Study Centre, Gauhati University- Presiding Officer Contact Details: Email- pollyvauquline@gauhati.ac.in; Mobile No.- 9435144275

Dr. Namita Brahma, Faculty, TISS-Guwahati- Member Contact Details: Email- namitabrahma@gmail.com; Mobile No.- 8473940546

Mr. Biswajit Choudhury, Advocate, Gauhati High Court- Member Contact Details: Email- <u>b.choudhury28@gmail.com</u>; Mobile No.- 9899724860

Mrs. Bobby Nath, Manager, Administration, Aaranyak-Member Contact Details: Email-bobby.aaranyak@gmail.com; Mobile No.-8638753752

Dr. Parag Jyoti Deka, Programme Manager, Threatened Species Recovery Programme, Aaranyak- Member

Contact Details: Email- Parag.Deka@durrell.org; Mobile No.- 9435016246